gamigo's Snowy Magical Surprises - Official Rules

    • Official Post

    We summarized all Key facts for our Contest here: Participate in our " gamigo's Snowy Magical Surprises 2023" by completing various tasks and earning points through Gleam.io. The more tasks you complete, the more points you gather, increasing your chances to win in our exclusive mousepad raffle.


    Organizer(s): gamigo AG (address: Behringstr. 16b, 22765 Hamburg, Germany), gamigo US Inc. (Address: 2700 La Frontera Blvd. Ste. 300, Round Rock, TX 78681, United States of America).


    Participation Period: December 22, 2023, to January 8, 2024, ending at 12:59 PM CET / 3:59 AM PST / 6:59 AM EST.


    Prize(s):

    3x gamigo Mousepads


    Prize shipment will be available for addresses in the US and EU regions; participants from other regions will be eligible for alternative in-game rewards based on game availability.


    Number of Winners: Three (3) winners in total.


    Procedure For Determining Winner(s):

    The three (3) winners will be determined via a raffle on Gleam.io. Players who win one of the Prizes will not be considered in the remaining raffle.


    Prize Notification: Winners will be contacted on January 9, 2024, via the email associated with their Gleam.io entry.


    Processed Personal Data: For all participants, we process their character & account names. For winners, we will collect their names and addresses in order to send them their prize.


    Our Terms of Participation and our Privacy Policy apply.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!