Easter Trio Challenge - Official Rules

    • New
    • Official Post

    We summarized all Key facts for our Contest here: Participate in our "Easter Trio Challenge" by completing all three challenges together. Organizer(s): gamigo AG (address: Behringstr. 16b, 22765 Hamburg, Germany)

    Participation Period: March 29, 2024, to April 2, 2024, ending at 10 AM CET, 1 AM PDT and 4 AM EDT.

    Prize(s):

    All participants will receive a special item “Master Hare's Tail (+6% Damage)(7 Days)” as a token of appreciation for their contribution.

    Number of Winners: All participants who completed the challenges.

    Procedure For Determining Winner(s):

    The Fiesta Online team will review all entries and decide on the rules of the challenge.

    Prize Notification: Participants will be contacted within one week after the event ends. Please ensure your Discord notifications are enabled to receive this information promptly.

    Processed Personal Data: For all participants, we will process the following personal data: character names, account names, submission entries, and Discord usernames. This information is essential for entry validation, winner selection, and prize distribution.

    Our Terms of Participation and our Privacy Policy apply.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!